Three Pakistani Players set to feature in Big Bash League.

by: Atika Mehboob TN Sport Pakistan:
Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, and Usama Mir, have been granted a No-Objection Certificate (NOC) by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) to participate in the 13th edition of the Big Bash League (BBL) in Australia.

In a press release, the PCB stated, “The board has issued the NOCs considering the workload of players and the future tours programme of the national men’s team.The decision was made with the aim of balancing game time with workload management, taking into account the best interests of all stakeholders”

Haris Rauf and Usama Mir have been granted NOCs for five games each, while the right-arm pacer Zaman Khan will be participating in four games. These matches are scheduled to take place from December 7 to 28.

Haris Rauf and Usama Mir will represent the Melbourne Stars, while Zaman Khan will play for the Sydney Thunder.

The 13th edition of the BBL is set to kick off with an exciting match at the Gabba on December 7, featuring last season’s runners-up Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Stars.


TN Media News