ICC’s new T20 ranking, Mohammad Rizwan at number one.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) released the latest T20 rankings on Wednesday. According to ICC’s new T20 ranking, Pakistan cricket team’s wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan is in first place in the list of T20 batsmen.

South African batsman Eden Markram has been replaced by Indian batsman Surya Kumar Yadav at second place in the list of T20I batsmen while Pakistan team captain Babar Azam is in third place.

According to the ranking of ECC, Mohammad Rizwan of Pakistan is in first place in the list of T20 batsmen, Surya Kumar Yadav is in second place, Babar Azam is in third place, South Africa’s Eden Markram is in fourth place, Australian captain Aaron Finch is at the fifth place. English batsman David Malan is at number six, Devon Conway of New Zealand is at number seven, Patham Nishanka of Sri Lanka is at number eight, Muhammad Wasim of UAE is at number nine and Reza Hendricks of South Africa is at number ten.

In the ranking of ICC T20 bowlers, Australian bowler Josh Hazlewood is in first place, South Africa’s Tabriz Shamsi is in second place, English league spinner Adil Rashid is in third place, Afghanistan’s Rashid Khan is in fourth place and Sri Lanka’s is on the fifth place. Vanandu Hasaranga is present.

TN Media News