Pak New Zealand Series; PCB has announced the commentary panel.

by: Syed Athar Abbas (Athar G) TN Sports News.
The first match of the series between the two teams will start on December 26 in Karachi.
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the commentary panel for the series between Pakistan and New Zealand.

The board has announced the commentary panel for both the ICC World Test Championship matches between Pakistan and New Zealand and the three ICC Cricket World Cup Super League matches, which include Bazid Khan, Chris Harris, and Danny Morrison. , Scott Styres, Simon Dole, Arooj Mumtaz and Waqar Younis.

The series will also feature 27 full high-definition cameras, including a Biggie Cam and a full high-rev system.
It should be noted that the first test match of the series between the two teams will be played from December 26 in Karachi, while the second test is scheduled for January 3 at the Multan Cricket Stadium.

Similarly, the duties of hosting the three ODI matches have also been entrusted to Karachi, which will be played at the National Stadium on January 10, 12 and 14 respectively.

The Kiwi team will tour Pakistan again in the second phase from April 13 to May 7, during which 5 T20 Internationals and as many ODI matches will be played between the two countries.


TN Media News